Dear Abba,

Hello, my mighty King. I love you dearly. I hold you close to my heart. You are the center of my world, the Lover of my soul. I am constantly amazed by the many facets of your glory. You constantly amaze me with your goodness. I am humbled by your meekness. May your praises and glory constantly be in my mouth. May my life be constantly surrendered at your feet.

Heavenly Father, I ask that you open up the windows of Heaven and pour out spiritual blessings upon the Church. I just ask that you release the Fire of the Holy Ghost upon your people. Bring a fresh infilling of your anointing and power upon us for we have great need of you. Renew the desire of our hearts for a closer walk with you, Lord. Stir up the heat of our passion for your righteousness and glory. Send forth a harvest of spiritual gifting and cultivate the fruit of your love throughout our entire being.

In Jesus name I make this plea,
Amen

(If so willing, please say a prayer of agreement.)

