Dear Abba,

There are no words to describe my adoration for you. You are my world. You are my heartbeat. You are my joy. When my air ceases to be, there you are…breathing for me. I love you so much, my God. I love you, my Beloved. I have nothing else to offer you but my love. And the most amazing part about you, oh great Creator of the Universe, is that in your eyes, my love is enough.

Beloved, I come before you with a plea for America’s servicemen. So many are out there, working long, unpredictable hours, standing watches throughout the night, putting their very lives in harms way…all for our freedom. Strengthen them, my God, protect them. Send legions of angels to watch over them and keep them from harm. Bring them home. And for those with wounded body’s and/or souls, heal them. Restore them to full health and peacefulness. Recompense their suffering.

In Jesus name I pray,

Amen

